Contact Us

Headquarters & Design Centre

Headquarters
Hong Kong
Nexstgo Company Limited

Rm1602, 16/F, Tower II, Enterprise Square Phase I, 9 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon

General enquiries: info@nexstgo.com
Phone: +852 3725 0611
Design Centre
Taiwan
Taiwan Nexstgo Limited

10F.-1, No.188, Baoqiao Rd. Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23145 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

General enquiries: global.support@nexstgo.com
Phone: +886 2 2917 2168

Sales Offices

China (mainland)

10F&12F Jiangnan Time building, No. 4033 Ban Xue Gang Road, Longgang District , Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Sales enquiries: CNsales@nexstgo.com
Hong Kong & Macau
Nexstgo Company Limited

Rm1602, 16/F, Tower II, Enterprise Square Phase I, 9 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon

Sales enquiries: HKsales@nexstgo.com
India
Sales enquiries: INsales@nexstgo.com (+91-9910747766)
General enquiries: +91-9871971114
Indonesia
Sales enquiries: IDsales@nexstgo.com
Japan
Sales enquiries: JPsales@nexstgo.com
Malaysia
Nexstgo Malaysia Sdn Bhd

L6.06, Level 6, Menara KPMG 8, First Avenue, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sales enquiries: MYsales@nexstgo.com
Philippines
Sales enquiries: PHsales@nexstgo.com
Singapore
Nexstgo Singapore PTE Ltd

1 Kallang Junction, Vanguard Campus #06-02, Singapore 339263

Sales enquiries: SGsales@nexstgo.com
Taiwan
Taiwan Nexstgo Limited

5F., No.119, Baozhong Rd. Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23144 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Sales enquiries: TWsales@nexstgo.com
Thailand
Sales enquiries: THsales@nexstgo.com
United States of America
Sales enquiries: USsales@nexstgo.com
Vietnam
Sales enquiries: VNsales@nexstgo.com